Release Date: May 20, 2011 (USA)
Genre: Drama / Romance
Played By: Liu Ye, Shu Qi, Andrew Lin, Feng Danying, Tian Liang, Anthony Wong, Sa Rina, Zhang Songwen
Synopsis :
Li Peiru (Shu Qi) A beautiful real estate agent, decided to go to Beijing to make a living. The meeting begins when Li Peiru drunk at a karaoke bar and vomiting in a local police Fang Zhendong (Liu Ye). Fang Zhendong then fell in love, Li Peiru then benefit financially from the Fang Zhendong. Li Peiru gradually and then leave the materialistic values ​​that have been damaged mentally and fell in love with Fang Zhendong kind.
Download Here :
[Part1] [Part2] [Part3] [Part4] [Part5]
[Part6] [Part7] [Part8] 
Quality : DVDScr.XviD-ZJM 
Subtitle < menyusul >
Kredit By : DF

Share :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar